BELLEZZA FACES GIVEAWAY AND HAUL


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Some months back, I participated in the Bellezza Faces anniversary giveaway contest where we had to recreate a look. If you guys can remember, I did a post and tutorial on this look (Click here if you missed it). Well, I emerged FIRST out of about fifteen people and I was so happy! Like, I honestly never hesperrerit! 😀 According to Dolapo of Bellezza faces, the contest was judged by a panel of other makeup artists (Thank God!). I feared that it would be an Instagram contest where people have to hustle for likes (which I find very unreasonable).

InstaSize_2014_11 _ 16610

Here are the products I received as my prize;

  • Elf 12 piece brush setOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • BH cosmetics 26 eyeshadow and blush paletteOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Real Techniques miracle complexion spongeOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Bolwin lipgloss in hedonism and lipstick in midnightOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • NYX Blue liquid eye linerOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • NYX matte nail polishOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Jordana eyebrow pencil in dark brownOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • LA girl lip glaze in babydollOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just want to say a big thank you to Bellezza faces for this privilege. I’m very grateful!!

Click HERE if you missed my Bellezza inspired makeup post

8 thoughts on “BELLEZZA FACES GIVEAWAY AND HAUL

Leave a Reply

