BACK TO WORK/SCHOOL MAKEUP TUTORIAL


work makeup OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So the holidays are over. Work is resuming, school is resuming. Most people always want to look their best during this period. So I’ve packaged a simple, easy and quick makeup tutorial that is work or school appropriate.
Simple brows, neutral/minimal eyeshadow, nude/soft/minimal lips are major characteristics of a work/school friendly makeup.

*Products listed below
*I did highlight and contour on my face before recording and it is very very optional. You can just use your regular foundation.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Product Details

Face
Mary Kay foundation 507
LA pro HD concealer in cool tan (highlight)
Black Opal foundation stick in beautiful bronze (contour)
House of Tara powder palette
LA Girl pressed powder in dark cocoa (contour)

Eyes
Magnolia makeup eye fix
BH 120 eyeshadow palette
Maybelline falsies mascara
Maybelline colossal kajal
Jordana brow pencil in dark brown

Lips
LA Girl lip liner in dark brown
NYX soft matte lip cream in Athens

PLS SUBSCRIBE RATE AND COMMENT
Blog: http://www.tonitheartist.wordpress.com
Twitter: ToniEsu_MUA
Instagram: toni.esu/tonitheartist
Facebook: tonitheartist
toniesumua@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “BACK TO WORK/SCHOOL MAKEUP TUTORIAL

  1. ify emmanson

    Am new here and Loving your videos. Am new here and looking forward to more detailed tutorial. Please have you tried anyother foundation besides MK? Please let me know and the shade. THANKS

    1. Hey dear! I’ve tried Tara and Black Opal. I cant remember my shade for Tara but for Black Opal foundation stick, I’m topaz. MK fits me better that’s why I’ve been stuck to it but I’m actually in the process of trying another foundation. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

