HAPPY NEW YEAR + HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!


image

Happy New Year lovelies!!!

Welcome to 2015 guys!! 2014 was an awesome year with a lot of wonderful experiences and I’m certain that this year will be ten times better.

It was also my 20th birthday on new year’s day. God has been so faithful these past 20 years and I am indeed grateful.
I want to use this opportunity to thank those that sent birthday wishes. I really appreciate it.

Also I want to thank all my readers, followers, subscribers, clients, fellow bloggers and photographers. Thank you so so much for your support. Without you guys, I won’t be where I am today.

In a couple of days, it will be 2 years since I started my makeup journey and blog as well. I’ll be posting my major 2014 experiences especially the ones I’ve never posted.

Once again, THANK YOU!!!
Have a splendid 2015!!! 😘😘😘

xoxo
Toni

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR + HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

  1. yourgurlGEE

    20 years doing makeup? Cause. Girl if your 20years old am here to say SHUT-UP LIAR! P:s Do detail full-face makeup tutorial with voice-over else you won’t get any subscribers cause people love detail tutorial(your actually explaining each step) with voice-overs obviously. THANKS

Leave a Reply

