MY JORDANA LIPSTICK COLLECTION: REVIEW + SWATCHES


Documents

Jordana is a drug store brand that I’ve come to love. I love their brow pencil, eye liners, lip liners and matte lipsticks especially. I just realized that I have more lipsticks from Jordana than any other brand. Most times, when I tell people I’m wearing Jordana, they’re always surprised. But in my makeup journey, I’ve learnt that cheap or inexpensive makeup is not synonymous with bad quality.

IMG_20141101_151827

I have seven Jordana lipsticks: 4 are matte and 3 are Creamy. For the matte I have plum obsession, fiery coral, rose lust, and rouge. For the creamy, I have fiesta, copper penny and raspberry.

IMG_0434

The matte ones are my favourite; they are pigmented and long lasting. I don’t like the creamy ones because they are not so pigmented plus they don’t last long. I just wish they were matte cos the colours are lovely.

4 thoughts on “MY JORDANA LIPSTICK COLLECTION: REVIEW + SWATCHES

  1. I hvnt seen any nigerian blogger post jordana lipstick reviews or something of tht nature.i love them and they r so so affordable.i have about 15 of them..9mattes n 6 from d regular line.u shld try poppy pink,its my favourite.

Leave a Reply

