LA GIRL GLAZED LIP PAINT “BOMBSHELL” REVIEW


picture1413805075 This is the latest product in town and there’s a lot of hype about it. I bought one to try out over the weekend and I must say that it’s worth the hype. I bought the colour “bombshell” which is like a bright magenta. IMG_20141020_140205

IMG_20141020_140649

According to their website (http://lagirlusa.com/Glazed-Lip-Paint-3137.html),

“Glazed Lip Paints give the intensely pigmented appearance of a lipstick, with the ease and glossy finish of a lipgloss. Glazed collection includes 18 of the most sought-after, trendsetting colours this season while providing long lasting, hyper glossy, ultra rich colour to lips. Extreme bright colours cool and nourish lips with vitamin E and peppermint oil.”

la girl

I love the fact that it is very pigmented, vibrant and long lasting. And the peppermint oil gives it an extra edge. Most of my lip products are matte, I shy away from glossy products because I fear that they may not be pigmented enough and long lasting. But this glazed lip paint has totally won my heart and I can’t wait to buy more colours!

Price: 1000 naira

Where to buy: Beauty Kink (Get it here)

2 thoughts on “LA GIRL GLAZED LIP PAINT “BOMBSHELL” REVIEW

Leave a Reply

