“GOLDIE” Makeup


IMG_0352 IMG_0386 IMG_0389 IMG_0390 IMG_0393 IMG_0394

I woke up this morning with a lot of ginger to do makeup and this is what I ended up with….

I’m still a learner when is comes to giving my makeup looks names but i decided to name this “Goldie” because i used more of gold (on my eyes nd lips).

For my lips, i just put a gold eyeshadow from the sleek ‘storm’ palette on the center of my lips.
I’m very proud of this look!
Product info:
MaryKay foundation 507
Sleek ‘storm’ eyeshadow palette
maybelline gel eyeliner
Sleek ‘Russian red’ lipstick
LA colors jumbo pencil in ‘sea shells’
MUA eyebrow pencil in ‘brunette’
MUA kohl pencil in ‘royal blue’
MUA Lip pencil in ‘brooding plum’
Maybelline the falsies mascara in ‘black drama’
Primark false eyelashes
Black opal loose powder
LA colors mineral blush in ‘plum’
Tara Orekelewa eyeshadow primer

6 thoughts on ““GOLDIE” Makeup

  1. Grace Okunrobo

    Thanx lot Toni, stay up all night watching u nd ur good works. But I can’t seem to get my brows right nd it’s gonna be my bday soon. Pls be my faith godmothernd help me out, iI wish to look great on dat day.

    1. Hey Grace!!! Yes smokey purple would be nice on you. And for the brows, I wish I’ll be there to help you but I cant. What you have to do right now is to keep practising and make sure you’re using the right tools and products. One tip is to shape your brows neatly in a way that will help the drawing. Its easier that way. Then dont go too heavy on the drawing. Also use your foundation and concealer to clean out the edges. Its quite easy but you’ll need to practice dear. Hope this was helpful… 😀

Leave a Reply

